Loading...

We advise companies in the context of change processes, and coach and support managers in their processes of personal change and further development. We assign particular importance to communication, presentation skills and leadership.

With “we” I am referring to our team of consultants which is made up of me ‒ Sabina Hampe ‒ and selected partners and experts from my national and international networks.

COACHING

Coaching is one of the most effective methods used in development and change work. As an executive coach for managers and teams with experience gained from different companies and industries, I can help you to achieve your goals.

learn more

COMMUNICATION

Based on my extensive experience I support companies in finding their strategic direction (vision, mission, strategy, core messages), prepare executives for important presentations, and help them to develop key messages for internal and external communication.

learn more

CHANGE

I provide support and advice during change processes with a focus on communication and leadership issues. Whether this concerns a merger, an acquisition with subsequent integration into the main company or a spin-off with subsequent stock market floatation, I can give you the support you are looking for from the initial analysis to the final implementation, always with a goal-oriented focus.

learn more
“The quality of our decisions determines the quality of our lives.”
SABINA HAMPE

Get in touch if you have any questions.

Contact Form

Wir beraten Unternehmen im Kontext von Veränderungsprozessen, coachen und begleiten Führungskräfte und Executives im Rahmen von persönlicher  Veränderung und Weiterentwicklung. Ein besonderer Fokus liegt auf den Themen Kommunikation, Auftritt und Führung.

Wir, das bin ich – Sabina Hampe – sowie ausgewählte Partner und Experten meines nationalen und internationalen Netzwerks.

COACHING

Coaching stellt eine der effektivsten Methoden der Entwicklungs- und Veränderungsarbeit dar. Als Executive Coach für Führungskräfte und Teams mit Erfahrungen aus unterschiedlichen Unternehmen und Branchen kann ich Ihnen helfen, Ihre Ziele zu erreichen.

mehr erfahren

KOMMUNIKATION

Mit meiner breiten Erfahrung unterstütze ich Unternehmen bei ihrer strategischen Ausrichtung (Vision, Mission, Strategie, Kernbotschaften), bereite Führungskräfte für wichtige Auftritte vor und entwickle gemeinsam mit Ihnen die wichtigen Kernbotschaften für die Kommunikation nach innen und außen.

mehr erfahren

CHANGE

Begleitung und Beratung bei Veränderungsprozessen mit einem Schwerpunkt auf Kommunikations- und Führungsthemen. Ob Merger, eine Akquisition mit anschließender Integration in das Unternehmen, eine Ausgliederung mit folgendem Börsengang, ich unterstütze Sie je nach Wunsch von der Analyse bis zur Umsetzung mit zielorientierten Maßnahmen.

mehr erfahren
“Die Qualität unserer Entscheidungen bestimmt die Qualität unseres Lebens.”
SABINA HAMPE

Haben Sie Fragen, bitte kontaktieren Sie mich.

Kontaktformular